Him…

June 2, 2010

Recently my thoughts have taken me back to him.

The sound of his voice as he spoke softly to me. The ring of his laugh in my ears. How his scent would fill my home. The feel of his skin against mine. Gently sparkling eyes as they gazed back into mine. So deeply rooted was his love in that stare.  My heart would skip a beat each time he looked at me, even in passing glances. He never knew any of that. I never dared tell him. I kept my emotions for him locked away deep inside my heart. Now I wish I had told him. He will never know…

One Response to “Him…”

  1. Yeah. Dredin has that effect on people..

    j/p.. Glad you’re updating again! I’ll have to keep my eyes open for future updates 🙂

Leave a Reply

